Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to content Skip to footer

309-821-0330

Contractors

GET ON BOARD WITH RAILCET!

Get the competitive edge with a Railroad Transportation and Operation Agreement (RTOA):

  • Highly trained workforce
  • Proven productivity results
  • Unmatched FREE safety training
  • Competitive, geographically zoned wages
  • Premium health care at affordable rates
  • Free hard hats and safety vests

List of RTOA Contractors

Name & AddressPhone NumberFax NumberContact Person
Alfonsi RR Construction
23501 Pennsylvania Rd
Brownstown, MI 48192
734-281-6902 734-281-1029 Gary Alfonsi, President
Greg Alfonsi, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: alfonsirailroad@sbcglobal.net

Alltrack Inc.
1241 West 900 South
Pendleton, Indiana 46064

765-778-9500 765-778-9506 James Vibbert, Vice Presidentt
E-mail: j_vibbert@hotmail.com or
alltrack@frontier.com
Amtrac of Ohio, Inc.
11842 Lincolnway East
Orrville, OH 44667
330-683-7206 330-683-3243 Brian Lawson, Project Engineer
E-mail: brian@amtracohio.com
Doug Capan - doug@amtracohio.com
Steve Geissinger- steveo@amtracohio.com
Website: www.amtracohio.com
C R Construction Company
6600 Grant Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44105

216-641-0030

Ext: 204

216-641-5221 George Giallourakis
E-mail: ggcrtrack@aol.com
Website: www.crconstructionco.com
C R Construction Company of Michigan, LLC
6600 Grant Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44105

216-641-0030

Ext: 204

216-641-5221 George Giallourakis
E-mail: ggcrtrack@aol.com
Website: www.crconstructionco.com
Delta Railroad Construction Inc.
2648 West Prospect Rd.
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1398
Ashtabula, OH 44005
440-992-2997 440-992-1311 Larry Laurello, President
E-mail: lfl@deltarr.com
Website: www.deltarr.com
GW Peoples Contracting Company, Inc
(Corporate Office)

2011 Crystal Drive
Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22202
202-488-7185 703-682-6804 Renee Y. Banks, President
E-mail: rbanks@gwpeoples.com
Melvin E. Clark, Jr., CEO
Cell: 202-498-4486
E-mail: meclarkjr@gwpeoples.com
GW Peoples Contracting Company, Inc
(Sales Office)

Carnegie Office Park
600 North Bell Ave., Building #1, Suite 210
Carnegie, PA 15106
412-276-2342 412-276-2325 Website: www.gwpeoples.com
Ralph Golick, Sr., Vice President
Cell: 410-349-7625
E-mail: rgolick@gwpeoples.com
Great Lakes Rail Services, Inc.
3901 Rockland Circle
Millbury, OH 43447
419-837-2751 419-837-2766 Craig Conner
Great Lakes Trackworks
P.O. Box 2341
Battle Creek, MI 49016
269-964-7053 269-968-6726 Frida Miles, Admin. Assistant
Email: admin@greatlakestrackworks.com
Track Union Holdings
23830 West Main Street
Plainfield, IL 60544
815-342-5828   Kyle Clark

Email: kclark@harbour.us

J & J Track Construction
901 12th Street, P.O. Box 430
Rapids City, Illinois 61278
309-496-9131 309-496-1092 Curt Brooks
E-mail: jjtrak@earthlink.net
Kelly-Hill Company Inc
4100 NW Van De Popouliere
 Riverside, MO. 64150

816-741-7727

Cell: 816-804-2727

816-587-4123 Bill Broekemeier
E-mail: bbroekemeier@kellyhillco.com
Website: www.kellyhillco.com
M J Track Works, Inc.
609 E. Kent Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-9376 815-673-5052 Mario Arevalo
E-mail: mjtrackworks@yahoo.com
N & J Railroad Contractors, Inc
6820 St.Charles Rock Rd.
St. Louis, MO.  63112
314-381-2277 314-381-7512 Curtis McPherson, Vice President/Estimator
E-mail: njrr@sbcglobal.net
Railroad Constructors Inc.
705 Mantua Avenue
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
856-423-9385 856-423-9386 Chris Daloisio
E-mail: chris@railnj.com
Rail-Trak Constr Co. Inc.
710 Michigan St.
Hammond, IN 46320-1360
219-931-8700 219-931-8787 T.J. Ferrantella
Website: www.engineeredco.com
Railroad Construction Co., Inc.
75-77 Grove Street
Paterson, NJ 07503
973-684-0362 973-685-1355

Joe Daloisio

Email: josephd@rccmail.net

Website: www.railroadconstruction.com

RailWorks Track Services
512 Twin Rail Dr., Suite.400
Minooka, IL 60447
815-521-3340 815-521-3344 Eric Goetschel, Area Manager
E-mail:  egoetschel@railworks.com
Website: www.railworks.com
RailWorks Track Services
4301 Bridgeton Industrial Dr.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-291-2233 314-291-2266 Robert Tim Scheller
E-mail: tscheller@railworks.com
Website: www.railworks.com
RailWorks Track Services
2739 South Old US 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-886-0290 812-886-0294 Joe Cargal
E-mail:
Website: www.railworks.com
RailWorks Track Services
3234 N. SR 39
La Porte, IN 46350
219-362-2500   Eric Goetsche, Area Manager
E-mail:  egoetschel@railworks.com
Website: www.railworks.com
Swanson Contracting Inc.
11701 S. Mayfield Ave.
Alsip, IL 60803

708-388-0623

Toll Free: 800-622-6850

708-388-9986 Ted Swanson, President
E-mail: info@swansoncontracting.com
Website: www.swansoncontracting.com
Timiny RR Construction
28510 Lemoyne Rd.
Millbury, OH 43447
419-381-6664 419-381-6665 Jim Crammond, Vice President of Operations
Timiny RR Construction
7695 Bond St.
Cleveland, OH 44139
440-232-7474 440-232-7477 David Horth, President
E-mail: dhorth3402@cs.com
T-N-T Contractors
P.O. Box 98
200 East Street
Dalton City, IL 61975
217-874-9751 217-874-2399 Tim Marshall, President
Cell: 217-412-5792
Tammy Marshall, Office Manager
Cell: 217-412-6436
E-mail: t-n-t-rail@cebridge.net
Track Builders
P.O. Box 1383
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-350-2258 717-243-0262 Rick Gladwell, President
Cell: 717-350-2258
Josh McCloskey, Safety Director/Marketing
Cell: 717-805-5050
E-mail: trackbuilders@verizon.net
E-mail: trackbuilders@yahoo.com
Trackmasters Inc
1825 First Ave
Silvis, IL 61282
Additonal Locations:
Des Moines, IA
Phone: 515-964-0712
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-393-2101

309-792-2432

Toll Free: 800-447-9105

309-792-2440 Reg Stearns, President
E-mail: info@trackmastersinc.com
Website: www.trackmastersinc.com
Track Service Inc.
810 W. Avenue H
Griffith, IN 46319
219-924-2304 219-924-2541 David Deprizio, President
E-mail: ddeprizio@trackservices.net
Website: www.trackservices.net
Tranco Industrial Service, Inc
355 Shadyside Rd.
Burns Harbor, IN 46304
219-787-9100 219-787-9102 Bill Lucaitis, Vice-President
E-mail: blucaitis@trancoindustrial.com
Website: www.trancoindustrial.com
US Trackworks LLC
1165 142nd Avenue
Wayland, MI 49348

616-877-4284

Cell: 616-262-4312

616-877-4202 Bill Morren, General Manager
E-mail: bmorren@ustrackworks.com
Website: www.ustrackworks.com
Wintrow Construction Corp.
673 Norton Avenue
Baberton, OH 44203
330-753-2983 330-753-0439 James Hilliard
E-mail: james@wintrowconstruction.com
Website: www.wintrowconstruction.com
Hulcher Services Inc.
611 Kimberly Drive
Denton, TX 76208
940-387-0099 940-387-0963 Bob Hillen
E-mail: rhillen@hulcher.com
Website: www.hulcher.com

BBM web link